Multicolored nails

Yeah, so hai. I know I don’t blog that often, but come on. I don’t have that many interesting things to share, my life is pretty dull. That’s why I’m trying to make it  a little more awesome, but it’s been a very non-creative week. I don’t celebrate Thanksgiving (because I don’t live in the States), but I hope those who do had a great one.

Sundays have turned into manicure days. Sadly, my stash is soooo boring, I need to get some new colors (hint, hint for that one trying to figure out what I want for my birthday this Tuesday…). Anyway, I managed to do these stripes:

Yeah, I KNOW the lines aren’t perfectly aligned. Bugs the hell out of me, being a perfectionist in many ways (hard to believe, but yes). On the other hand, I don’t strive for perfection ~ my goal is to create something to lighten up my days a bit. Having pretty nails usually do the trick very well.

That blob of polish is driving me nuts. But I’m trying not to worry, because next Sunday I’ll get a new manicure.

Hope you all had a good week/day/evening. I put up my Christmas ornaments and this week I’ll create some cards (hopefully).

We’ll see how it turns out, as usual.

Until next time, stay awesome.

Leave a Reply

Miss Viktoriya

I make it, I try it, I buy it, I love it, I blog it.

Nail Luxxe

Nails, Nail Art Designs, Nail Care & More

Break Room Stories

Service Industry Stories and More Since 2012

No 'FRIES' for 365

- My Journey: A Blog About Fitness, Nutrition, & Overall Health -

remos adhibe

take to the oars

Homemade with Mess

who wants life to be tidy when you can have more fun making a mess??!

Waggcomedy

Comedy type ramblings.

ANGIE & JAMES DO STUFF

the quintessential food & travel blog for the modern soul

Cooking Class

a journey on teaching and learning about food

Thirty and beyond

Knock, knock. Who's there?

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

